City Council

CITY COUNCIL DIRECTORY:

Mayor John Ferguson

Mayor John Ferguson

  Mayor John Ferguson

P.O. Box 1899
Presidio, TX 79845

E mail: jferguson@presidiotx.us

DISAPPEARING RIO GRANDE PRESIDIO 009

  Alcee Tavarez, Mayor Pro-tem

Box 1899

Presidio, Texas 79845

atavarez@presidiotx.us

City Council

 DISAPPEARING RIO GRANDE PRESIDIO 011

Dimitri Garcia

Box 1899

Presidio, Texas

 dgarcia@presidiotx.us

DISAPPEARING RIO GRANDE PRESIDIO 002

Antonio Manriquez

Box 1899

Presidio, Texas 79845

amanriquez@presidiotx.us

Isela

Isela Nunez

Box 1899

Presidio, Texas 79845

inunez@presidiotx.us

EDGAR

Edgar Sotelo

Box 1899

Presidio, Texas 79845

esotelo@presidiotx.us