City Council

City Council


  Mayor John Ferguson

P.O. Box 1899

Presidio, TX 79845

jferguson@presidiotx.us

 

DISAPPEARING RIO GRANDE PRESIDIO 009

  Mayor Pro-tem Alcee Tavarez

P.O. Box 1899

Presidio, Texas 79845

atavarez@presidiotx.us

 


City Council Directory

Councilman Samuel Carrasco

P.O. Box 1899

Presidio, Texas

 scarrasco@presidiotx.us

 

 

DISAPPEARING RIO GRANDE PRESIDIO 002

Councilman Antonio Manriquez

P.O. Box 1899

Presidio, Texas 79845

amanriquez@presidiotx.us

 

Isela

Councilwoman Isela Nunez

P.O. Box 1899

Presidio, Texas 79845

inunez@presidiotx.us

 

 

Councilman Victor Hernandez

P.O. Box 1899

Presidio, Texas 79845

vhernandez@presidiotx.us