City Council


  Mayor John Ferguson

P.O. Box 1899

Presidio, TX 79845

jferguson@presidiotx.us

DISAPPEARING RIO GRANDE PRESIDIO 009Mayor Pro-tem Alcee Tavarez

P.O. Box 1899

Presidio, Texas 79845

atavarez@presidiotx.us


City Council Directory

Councilman Samuel Carrasco

P.O. Box 1899

Presidio, Texas

 scarrasco@presidiotx.us

DISAPPEARING RIO GRANDE PRESIDIO 002

Councilman Antonio Manriquez

P.O. Box 1899

Presidio, Texas 79845

amanriquez@presidiotx.us

Councilman Irvin Olivas

P.O. Box 1899

Presidio, Texas 79845

iolivas@presidiotx.us

Councilman Rogelio A. Zubia

P.O. Box 1899

Presidio, Texas 79845

rzubia@presidiotx.us